LncRNAWiki 2.0 Community curation of long non-coding RNAs

Basic Information

Symbol   PVT1
Synonyms NA,MIR1204HG,onco-lncRNA-100,NCRNA00079,LINC00079
Gene ID   HSALNG0068477
Gene Locus 8q24.21
Transcript ID Show all transcript ID
Conservation True-- True--Y-Mouse,Rat-Mouse,Rat Y-Mouse;Rat-Mouse;Rat
Publication
244
Context
5
Signature
4
Interaction
75
Function
35
Conservation
3

Biological Context

Biological Context Context Detail Entry Count

Experimental Sample

Tissue/Cell Line Entry Count

Drugs

Drug Biological Context Context Detail PMID
Drug Biological Context Context Detail

Interacting Partner

Regulator Type Regulator Regulator Effect Biological Context Context Detail PMID
Regulator Type Regulator Regulator Effect Biological Context Context Detail
Target Type Target Target Effect Biological Context Context Detail PMID
Target Type Target Target Effect Biological Context Context Detail

Molecular Signature

Genome Variation Variation Detail Biological Context Context Detail PMID
Genome Variation Biological Context Context Detail
Epigenetic Modification Modification Detail Biological Context Context Detail PMID
Epigenetic Modification Biological Context Context Detail
Expression Expression Detail Biological Context Context Detail PMID
Expression Expression Detail Biological Context Context Detail

CRISPR Design

sgRNA ID sgRNA Sequence sgRNA Position sgRNA Pam Length of sgRNA sgRNA Type sgRNA Validity Cell Line Note PMID

Sequence

search by accession id or nucleotide sequence
Transcript ID Sequence

Curation History

Curated by:

Luo Sicheng(Tue Jul 26 16:17:51 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Wed Jul 27 15:52:56 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Fri Apr 01 14:26:26 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Wed Mar 30 09:31:37 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Mon Mar 28 10:30:17 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Sun Mar 27 22:49:15 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Mon Jul 04 09:38:50 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Sat Mar 19 22:03:52 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Thu Mar 17 21:13:44 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Tue Jul 05 12:06:37 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Wed Jul 06 11:44:45 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Tue Jul 12 10:01:08 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Tue Jul 12 14:50:54 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Sun Mar 20 16:24:57 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Wed Aug 03 19:19:37 CST 2022)

Reviewed by:

Luo Sicheng(Tue Jul 26 16:17:51 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Wed Jul 27 15:52:56 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Fri Apr 01 14:26:26 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Wed Mar 30 09:31:37 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Mon Mar 28 10:30:17 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Sun Mar 27 22:49:15 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Mon Jul 04 09:38:50 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Sat Mar 19 22:03:52 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Thu Mar 17 21:13:44 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Tue Jul 05 12:06:37 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Wed Jul 06 11:44:45 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Tue Jul 12 10:01:08 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Tue Jul 12 14:50:54 CST 2022)
Wei Jing(Sun Mar 20 16:24:57 CST 2022)
Luo Sicheng(Wed Aug 03 19:19:37 CST 2022)